Staff

image

Kalle Hedin

Senior advisor

Mobile: +46 (0) 70 - 652 18 01
E-mail: kalle@nedredalalven.se More...

image

Kia Olofsdotter

CEO/Director of LEADER

Phone: +46 (0) 291 - 213 14
Mobile: +46 (0) 70 - 344 96 80
E-mail: kia@nedredalalven.se More...

image

Henrik Thomke

Project manager

Phone: +46 (0)18 - 40 43 41
Mobile: +46 (0) 70 - 749 70 71
E-mail: henrik@nedredalalven.se More...

image

Johan Hedin

Web developer

Mobile: +46 (0) 73 - 500 96 49
E-mail: johan@nedredalalven.se More...

image

Cristina Ericson Turstam

Biosphere coordinator

Mobile: +46 (0) 70 - 341 30 52
E-mail: cristina@nedredalalven.se More...

image

Cecilia Wallinder

Tourism developer

Phone: +46 (0) 291 - 211 80
Mobile: +46 (0) 70 - 228 88 80
E-mail: cecilia@nedredalalven.se More...

image

Bengt Gyldberg

Administrator

Telephone: +46 (0) 291 - 213 15
Mobile: +46 (0) 73 - 640 06 89
E-mail: bengt@nedredalalven.se More...

image

Lena Lennartsson

Finances

Mobile: +46 (0) 70 - 297 49 90
E-mail: lena@nedredalalven.se More...

image

Kickie Zetterberg & Zelda

Finances

Mobile: +46 (0) 73 - 778 86 90
E-mail: kickie@nedredalalven.se More...

Biological mosquito control

image

Jan Lundström

Control conductor

Mobile: +46 (0) 70 - 569 00 23
E-mail: jan.lundstrom@mygg.se
Web: www.mygg.se More...

image

Martina Schäfer

Mapping - GIS

Mobile: +46 (0) 73 - 745 64 84
E-mail: martina.schafer@mygg.se
Web: www.mygg.se More...

image

Eric Blomgren

Ecologist

Mobile: +46 (0) 70 - 539 17 74
E-mail: eric.blomgren@mygg.se
Web: www.mygg.se More...

image

Pernilla Wahlqvist

Ecology assistant

Mobile: +46 (0) 70 - 566 45 47
E-mail: pernilla.wahlqvist@mygg.se
Web: www.mygg.se More...

image

James Bond

The Mosquito dog



More...

image

www.mygg.se

To learn more about the activities in the biological mosquito control program, please visit our separate web site. (Swedish only) More...