Staff

image

Lotta Heimersson

CEO

Phone: +46 (0) 291 - 213 14
Mobile: +46 (0) 70 - 650 88 68
E-mail: lotta@nedredalalven.se More...

image

Henrik Thomke

Project manager

Phone: +46 (0)18 - 40 43 41
Mobile: +46 (0) 70 - 749 70 71
E-mail: henrik@nedredalalven.se More...

image

Madelene Kjellberg

Administrator
Phone: +46 (0) 291 - 311 80
Mobile: +46 (0) 70 - 271 28 10
E-mail: madde@nedredalalven.se More...

image

Johan Hedin

Web and tourism developer

Mobile: +46 (0) 73 - 500 96 49
E-mail: johan@nedredalalven.se More...

image

Magnus Pamp

Project manager/Communicator Biosphere

Mobile: +46 (0) 70 420 44 44
E-mail: magnus@nedredalalven.se More...

image

Elias Regelin

Project manager pasture and forage

Mobile: +46 (0) 291 - 213 15
E-mail: elias@nedredalalven.se
More...

image

Kickie Zetterberg & Zelda

Finances

Mobile: +46 (0) 730 - 200 107
E-mail: kickie@nedredalalven.se More...

Biological mosquito control

image

Jan Lundström

Director

Mobile: +46 (0) 70 - 569 00 23
E-mail: jan.lundstrom@mygg.se More...

image

Martina Schäfer

Control conductor and GIS

Mobile: +46 (0) 73 - 745 64 84
E-mail: martina.schafer@mygg.se More...

image

Pernilla Wahlqvist

Entomologist

Mobile: +46 (0) 70 - 566 45 47
E-mail: pernilla.wahlqvist@mygg.se More...

image

Sandra Holmgren

Entomologist

Mobile: +46 (0) 72 - 228 82 92
E-mail: sandra.holmgren@mygg.se More...

image

Christian Blue

Mosquito control technician

Mobile: +46 (0) 70-3046813
E-mail: Christian.Blue@mygg.se More...

image

Hugo Widmark

Mosquito control technician

Mobile: +46 (0) 70-3046813
E-mail: Christian.Blue@mygg.se More...