"Sveriges närmsta vildmark"

Personal

image

Lotta Heimersson

VD

Telefon: 0291 - 213 14
Mobil: 070 - 650 88 68
E-post: lotta@nedredalalven.se Mer...

image

Henrik Thomke

Projektledare

Telefon: 018 - 40 43 41
Mobil: 070 - 749 70 71
E-post: henrik@nedredalalven.se Mer...

image

Cristina Ericson

Biosfärkoordinator

Mobil: 070 - 341 30 52
E-post: cristina@nedredalalven.se Mer...

image

Johan Hedin

Webb och turismutvecklare

Mobil: 073 - 500 96 49
E-post: johan@nedredalalven.se Mer...

image

Magnus Pamp

Kommunikatör/projektledare Biosfär

Mobil: 070 - 420 44 44
E-post: magnus@nedredalalven.se Mer...

image

Elias Regelin

Projektledare bete och slåtter

Telefon: 0291 - 213 15
E-post: elias@nedredalalven.se Mer...

image

Kickie Zetterberg & Zelda

Ekonom

Mobil: 0730 - 200 107
E-post: kickie@nedredalalven.se Mer...

image

Madelene Kjellberg

Administratör

Telefon: 0291 - 311 80
Mobil: 070 - 271 28 10
E-post: madde@nedredalalven.se Mer...

Biologisk myggkontroll

image

Jan Lundström

Verksamhetsledare, bekämpningsansvar

Mobil: 070 - 569 00 23
E-post: jan.lundstrom@mygg.se Mer...

image

Martina Schäfer

Bekämpningsledare, GIS-ansvar

Mobil: 073 - 745 64 84
E-post: martina.schafer@mygg.se Mer...

image

Pernilla Wahlqvist

Entomolog, monitoringansvar

Mobil: 070 - 566 45 47
E-post: pernilla.wahlqvist@mygg.se Mer...

image

Sandra Holmgren

Entomolog, egenkontrollansvar

Mobil: 072 - 228 82 92
E-post: sandra.holmgren@mygg.se Mer...

image

Christian Blue

Bekämpningstekniker

Mobil: 070-3046813
E-post: christian.blue@mygg.se Mer...

image

Hugo Widmark

Bekämpningstekniker

Mobil: 073-6400689
E-post: hugo.widmark@mygg.se Mer...